Milestones in My Life

heloo guys 🙂 🙂 now I want to tell you about my milestones.
My name is Monalisa Aritonang. I was born in Sidikalang, on 04 July 1999. The first time I was born into the world I had no voice and cried. So my family panicked especially my mom. The nurse also dipped me into warm water and finally, I was crying and making a sound.
when I was 5 years old, my Mom put me in Kartika kindergarten, and on 25 June 2005, I graduated.
30177027_426693537769432_1351751323_o (1)
After I had graduated from kindergarten, I continued my studies at the public elementary school at SDN 3 Sidikalang. When I was in elementary school, I was no longer taken by my Mom to school. Because my Mom said that I should be an independent kid. I had my elementary school for 6 years and I graduated in 2011.

I continued my studies at a public junior high school at SMPN 2 Sidikalang. When I was in first grade, I become one of the students in my favorite class, in this class, there are smart students. I had a junior high school for 3 years and I graduated in 2014.
Chiko's girlfriend
When I was 15, I continued my studies in public school at SMAN 2 Sidikalang. Actually, when I was in third grade in Junior High School, I have thinking to continue my studies at a vocational high school at SMKN 1 Sidikalang, but my Mom didn’t allow me to put the vocational School. Actually, I was forced by my Mom to take the public school at SMAN 2 SIdikalang. But time by time, I felt happy in this school because I have good friends.
When I was in the second grade, I became the second winner in my class. I was so happy. I am also proud of myself and my parents too.
14876394_332501250462680_805976495_o
When I was 17, I thought it was the best age for me. Why? Because when a person was 17 years old, it was the age of maturity for him/her and when i was 17, at this age,  I became more thoughtful. I became more able to sort out the important and unimportant things.
When I was in the third grade, I passed a national exam. And after that, I followed SBMPTN on 8 May 2017. When on 13 June 2017, I got PTN in Siliwangi Univerity. That was my thrid choice. But I didn’t take it because my parents and my family didn’t allow me. They said the acreditation of this university is C and it wasn’t good.
And then they asked me to follow independent way on UNJ. I followed the test of it but I wasn’t accepted at that university. After that my sister asked me to take Christian University. I registered to that university and then I start my study from September 2017 until now.
IMG-20170905-WA0010
My idol in my milestones is my parents. They are my heroes. They are very important in my transition. They always support me. They raise me so well and I love my parents.
IMG-20170718-WA0098

Leave a comment