Traditional Food In My Family

Arsik
Resep-Arsik-ikan-mas.jpg

The reason why i choose arsik because it is delicious and healthy.
I ever cook it with my mom. When first making it, I am a little confused with the ingredients, but my mom tell me patiently until i can cook it.
I think tourist will also like to eat arsik because arsik is a unique food.

I will show you the step to cook arsik:

How to Cook Arsik 

Ingredients:
– 1 kg of carp
– 3 cm galangal, bruised
– 4 lemongrass, bruised
– 3 asam cikala, bruised
– 2 pieces asam kandis
– 3 rias torch ginger flower, bruised
– 12 shallots
– 8 cloves garlic
– 20 red chilli/cayenne peppers
– 3 cm ginger
– 3 cm turmeric
– 1 tbsp andaliman
– 1 bunch of Long beans
– 5 candlenut
– 2 bunch of onion chivees
– salt to taste

Step:
1.The first step is grind all the salt,chili,ginger,turmeric,shallots,cloves garlic,andaliman and candlenut until it crushed. After that make it to plate.
Menghaluskan Bumbu-Blender   iris bawang.jpg

2.The second step is cut long beans,and clean the onion chives.
photo
3. The third step is Put the fish,long beans,lemongrass,galangal,asam kandis,rias,asam cikala and spices that have been mashed in to crock. After that pour the water in to crock.
1490762380_DSC5722-1210x642
4. The fourth step is coock it until 1 hour or until the water is rather dry.Once it’s cooked. Remove from the heat and enjoy!
Resep-Arsik-ikan-mas

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment